CobraRTP(Cobra – Real Time Performance) – a series of emulators of memory chips that are installed in a regular ECU instead of a memory chip (EPROM, Flash), for tuning the ECU (firmware changesкалибровок ЭБУ) in real-time! 

  Using the emulator, the setup is much simpler and faster than using a conventional programmer. Simply put - this approach can literally be called ECU firmware “on the go” or a dyno-stand.
 This means that the introduced 
changes  during tuning, the computer can be felt in real time (RTP)! 

  CobraRTP can be positioned in different ways: firstly, as a universal emulator for tuning the ECUs of BMW, Honda, Audi, Nissan, GM, Porsche cars, etc .; secondly as an alternative Motronic Online, W.A.R. ChipHondata S300, Moates Ostrich, Demon etc., which are not so accessible, and (or) have a higher cost:

What for it is necessary?

  Let's say you are in the process of setting up the ECU (chip-tuning), it is natural for changing the calibration maps of ignition, fuel map, cut-off, etc. you need to somehow make changes to the engine control program, which is naturally located in the computer's memory, that is, in the chip. Usually this is done by removing the chip, installing it in the programmer, erasing, writing a new firmware, installing the chip back into ECU, and only after these steps you can find out the result of changes in the firmware.

But with the help of an RTP, all these actions are performed directly in the car, many times faster and  in motion!
  Thus the potential of a full-time computer is revealed, and this abstracts you from installing a third-party computer with built-in customization, which is much more complicated than installing an emulator in a regular ECU.

-CobraRTP Team:

Shipping and payment

If you have any questions or suggestions - write to us by mail cobrartpteam@gmail.com

   Since we are a small but actively developing team, we try to provide almost round-the-clock support to our
customers and owners of our products, as Your opinion is very important to us!

Advertising products brand of CobraRTP(TM) welcome, with the obligatory indication of a link to the site http://cobrartp.ru

Also check out privacy policy.

en_GBEnglish
ru_RURussian en_GBEnglish

CobraRTP(Cobra – Real Time Performance) – серия эмуляторов микросхем памяти, которые устанавливается в штатный ЭБУ вместо чипа памяти (EPROM, Flash), для тюнинга ЭБУ (изменения прошивкикалибровок ЭБУ) в реальном времени. 

  С помощью эмулятора настройка  значительно упрощается и ускоряется, по сравнению с использованием обычного программатора. Проще говоря — такой подход можно буквально назвать прошивкой ЭБУ  «на ходу» либо  диностенде.
 Это значит, что вносимые 
изменения  во время тюнинга ЭБУ можно ощутить в реальном времени(RTP)! 

  CobraRTP может позиционироваться по-разному: во-первых как универсальный эмулятор, для настройки ЭБУ автомобилей BMW, Honda, Audi, Nissan, GM, Porsche и т.д.; во-вторых как альтернатива Motronic Online, W.A.R. ChipHondata S300, Moates Ostrich, Demon и т.п, которые не так доступны, и(или) имеют более высокую стоимость:

Зачем это нужно?

  Допустим, Вы занимаетесь настройкой ЭБУ(чип-тюнингом), то естественно для изменения калибровочных карт зажигания, топливных карт, отсечки и т. д. вам нужно как-то вносить изменения в программу управления двигателем, которая естественно расположена в памяти ЭБУ, то есть в чипе. Обычно это делается путем извлечения чипа, установки в программатор, стиранием, записью новой прошивки, установкой чипа обратно в ЭБУ, и только после этих действий вы можете узнать результат изменений в прошивке.

Но с помощью эмулятора, все эти действия производятся непосредственно в автомобиле, в разы быстрее и  на ходу!
  Таким образом раскрывается потенциал штатного ЭБУ, и это абстрагирует вас от установки стороннего ЭБУ с встроенной  возможностью настройки, что гораздо более сложнее, чем установка эмулятора в штатный ЭБУ.

-CobraRTP Team:

Доставка и оплата

Если у вас возникли вопросы или предложения – пишите нам на почту cobrartpteam@gmail.com

   Так как мы небольшая, но активно развивающаяся команда, мы стараемся оказывать практически круглосуточную поддержку своих
клиентов и обладателей наших продуктов, т.к. нам очень важно ваше мнение!

Реклама товаров марки CobraRTP(TM) приветствуется, с обязательным указанием ссылки на сайт http://cobrartp.ru

Также ознакомьтесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

ru_RURussian
en_GBEnglish ru_RURussian